Schedule

Wednesday, March 44 Mar1:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar1:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar1:05pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar1:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar1:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar1:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar1:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar1:05pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar1:05pmSt. Louis CardinalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar1:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar1:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar1:05pmat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar1:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar1:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:05pmPittsburgh PiratesBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr6:05pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr6:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr3:05pmat Atlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr3:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr1:35pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1717 Apr7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1818 Apr3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1919 Apr3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2020 Apr11:05amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2121 Apr7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2222 Apr7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 2323 Apr7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, April 2424 Apr7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 2525 Apr7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 2626 Apr1:35pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, April 2727 Apr7:05pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 2828 Apr7:05pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 2929 Apr7:05pmChicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, May 11 May7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 22 May7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 33 May1:35pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 55 May3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 66 May3:30amat New York MetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 77 May3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Friday, May 88 May3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 99 May3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1010 May3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Monday, May 1111 May7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1212 May7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 1313 May7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, May 1515 May7:05pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 1616 May7:05pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 1717 May1:35pmLos Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 1919 May7:05pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2020 May7:05pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Thursday, May 2121 May12:35pmSeattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2222 May3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 2323 May3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 2424 May3:30amat Miami MarlinsBuy Tickets
Monday, May 2525 May1:35pmHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Tuesday, May 2626 May7:05pmHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Wednesday, May 2727 May3:30amHouston AstrosBuy Tickets
Friday, May 2929 May7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, May 3030 May3:30amTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, May 3131 May1:35pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Monday, June 11 Jun3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 22 Jun3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 33 Jun3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 44 Jun3:30amat Houston AstrosBuy Tickets
Friday, June 55 Jun3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 66 Jun3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 77 Jun3:30amat Cleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 99 Jun7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1010 Jun7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1111 Jun7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1212 Jun7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 1313 Jun3:30amNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 1414 Jun1:35pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Monday, June 1515 Jun7:05pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 1616 Jun7:05pmPhiladelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 1717 Jun7:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 1818 Jun1:05pmat Philadelphia PhilliesBuy Tickets
Friday, June 1919 Jun7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2020 Jun1:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2121 Jun1:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 2323 Jun7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 2424 Jun7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 2525 Jun1:35pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Friday, June 2626 Jun7:05pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 2727 Jun3:30amCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 2828 Jun1:35pmCleveland IndiansBuy Tickets
Monday, June 2929 Jun7:05pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 3030 Jun7:05pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 11 Jul7:05pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 22 Jul7:05pmTexas RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 33 Jul3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 44 Jul3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 55 Jul3:30amat Chicago White SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, July 66 Jul7:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 77 Jul7:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 88 Jul12:10pmat Minnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1010 Jul7:05pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1111 Jul3:30amWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1212 Jul1:35pmWashington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, July 1717 Jul7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 1818 Jul7:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 1919 Jul1:08pmat Detroit TigersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2121 Jul3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2222 Jul3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 2323 Jul3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Friday, July 2424 Jul3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, July 2525 Jul3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, July 2626 Jul3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Monday, July 2727 Jul7:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, July 2828 Jul7:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, July 2929 Jul7:05pmAtlanta BravesBuy Tickets
Thursday, July 3030 Jul7:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Friday, July 3131 Jul7:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 11 Aug7:05pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 22 Aug1:35pmDetroit TigersBuy Tickets
Monday, August 33 Aug7:05pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 44 Aug7:05pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 55 Aug12:35pmat Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 77 Aug7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 88 Aug7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 99 Aug7:05pmat Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1010 Aug7:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1111 Aug7:10pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1212 Aug12:40pmat Seattle MarinersBuy Tickets
Friday, August 1414 Aug7:05pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 1515 Aug7:05pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 1616 Aug1:35pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 1717 Aug7:05pmOakland AthleticsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 1818 Aug7:05pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 1919 Aug7:05pmNew York MetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2020 Aug7:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2121 Aug7:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2222 Aug7:05pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 2323 Aug1:35pmMinnesota TwinsBuy Tickets
Monday, August 2424 Aug3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2525 Aug3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, August 2626 Aug3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, August 2727 Aug3:30amat Kansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Friday, August 2828 Aug3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, August 2929 Aug3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Sunday, August 3030 Aug3:30amat Texas RangersBuy Tickets
Monday, August 3131 Aug7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 11 Sep7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 22 Sep7:05pmTampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Friday, September 44 Sep7:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 55 Sep1:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 66 Sep1:07pmat Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Monday, September 77 Sep3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 88 Sep3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 99 Sep3:30amat New York YankeesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1111 Sep7:05pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1212 Sep7:05pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 1313 Sep1:35pmKansas City RoyalsBuy Tickets
Monday, September 1414 Sep7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 1515 Sep7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 1616 Sep7:05pmBoston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 1717 Sep3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Friday, September 1818 Sep3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 1919 Sep3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2020 Sep3:30amat Tampa Bay RaysBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2121 Sep3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2222 Sep3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2323 Sep3:30amat Washington NationalsBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2525 Sep7:10pmat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Saturday, September 2626 Sep3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Sunday, September 2727 Sep3:30amat Boston Red SoxBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2828 Sep7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2929 Sep7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Wednesday, September 3030 Sep7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 11 Oct7:05pmToronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets
Friday, October 22 Oct7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 33 Oct7:05pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 44 Oct1:35pmNew York YankeesBuy Tickets